Home Annual Calendar

Palma Ceia Presbyterian Preschool

 Calendar 2017-2018

Teacher Training Days and Workdays Tuesday, August 8 – Friday, August 11
Parent Orientation Friday, August 11 — at 4 p.m.
Drop-In Days Monday, August 14 – Tuesday, August 15
Students’ First Day of School Wednesday, August 16
Labor Day Holiday (No School) Monday, September 4
Teacher Workday (No Students) Monday, October 16
Veteran’s Day (No School) Friday, November 10
Fall Break (No School) Monday, November 20 – Friday, November 24
Students Return to School Monday, November 27
Winter Break (No School) Monday, December 25 – Friday, January 5
Students Return to School Tuesday, January 9
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No School) Monday, January 15
Teacher Workday (No Students) Tuesday, January 16
Florida State Fair Day (No School) Friday, February 9
Spring Break (No School) Monday, March 12 – Friday, March 16
Students Return to School Monday, March 19
Teacher Workday (No Students) Friday, March 30
Easter Monday (No School) Monday, April 2
Last Day of School Friday, May 25

Revised Version 07/07/2017

**DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**